Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
TPSS Magnet School Showcase
-
Florida Parishes Arena
Community Engagement Event @ KHMS
-
Kentwood High Magnet School - Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 28
Community Engagement Event @ JSHS
-
Jewel M. Sumner High School - Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 29
Community Engagement Event @ AHMS
-
Amite High Magnet School - auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
School Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Capital Outlay Meeting
Jewel Sumner High School
Subscribe to Alerts ELL Parent Meeting
-
TPSS Technology Center 795 S. Morrison Blvd Hammond LA 70403
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Jewel Sumner High School
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts VLO Meet & Greet
-
Ponchatoula Branch Library (in-person)
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Event @ LHS
-
Loranger High School - Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Event @ PHS
-
Ponchatoula High School - library
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts VLO Meet & Greet
-
Amite Branch Library (in-person)
Thu, Mar 28